At the 2016 Annual General Meeting on Thursday 8th September the following committee members were elected.

President:                      Malcolm Gibson

Vice President:             Bob Henson

Secretary:                      Colin Frauenfelder

Treasurer:                      Eddie Frampton

Property Officer:          David Robertson

General Committee:    Alan Greenhill, Martin Jones, Stuart Rossiter, Tony Bounds

The meeting also passed a motion to increase the annual membership fee to $90.00 from 2017.